Friday, Apr 18, 2014
Department Links
Department Information

Parks and Recreation
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
Tel.: 614-277-3050
Fax: 614-277-3090
Weather/Hotline: 614-277-3060
Hours: M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

League Rules

No league rules to display

Adult Cornhole

The Grove City Parks and Recreation Department partners with Tristano’s Pizza, 3306 Columbus St., to offer adult cornhole leagues. Teams consist of two players, ages 21 or older. The leagues play Thursday nights for six weeks, including playoffs. The cost is $45 per team.

Registration is during the month of March (spring), May (summer) and July (fall).

Rules

Rules for adult cornhole are available to the right.

Location

Tristanos Pizza, 3306 Columbus St.

Spring 2014

Register Monday, March 3 through Monday, March 31.
The season starts Thursday, April 17.

Summer 2014

Register Thursday, May 1 through Friday, May 30.
The season starts Thursday, June 5.

Fall 2014

Register Tuesday, July 1 through Thursday, July 31.
The season starts Thursday, Aug. 14.