Thursday, Mar 05, 2015
Department Links
Department Information

Parks and Recreation
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
Tel.: 614-277-3050
Fax: 614-277-3090
Weather/Hotline: 614-277-3060
Hours: M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

League Rules

No league rules to display

Scores/Schedules

No scores/schedules to display

Adult Cornhole

The Grove City Parks and Recreation Department partners with Tristano’s Pizza, 3306 Columbus St., to offer adult cornhole leagues. Teams consist of two players, ages 21 or older. The leagues play Thursday nights for six weeks, including playoffs. The cost is $50 per team.

Registration is during the month of March (spring), May (summer) and July (fall). Complete an application and return it with fee to the Parks and Recreation office.

Rules

Rules for adult cornhole are available to the right.

Location

Spring through fall: Tristanos Pizza, 3306 Columbus St.
Winter: Eagle Pavilion, 3670 Discovery Dr. (Fryer Park)

 

Spring 2015

Register Monday, March 2 through Tuesday, March 31.
The season starts Thursday, April 16.

Summer 2015

Register Friday, May 1 through Friday, May 29.
The season starts early June.

Fall 2015

Register Wednesday, July 1 through Friday, July 31.
The season starts mid-August.

Winter 2015-2016

Register Thursday, Oct. 1 through Friday, Oct. 30.
The season starts early November.